The WhipHit Bat The Ultimate Hand Path Swing Training Device

The WhipHit Bat is uniquely designed to teach the shortest swing path to the ball. It quickly improves your swing technique and helps you build bat speed with repetitive use so you can hit stronger, smarter and better.
Welcome to The Fastpitch School

At The Fastpitch School, we live by our mission of "Providing an Education in life skills through the sport of softball," and our coaches and staff are dedicated to not only teaching the game itself, but instilling discipline, respect, and a strong work ethic in our athletes. TFS elite athletes, as well as Team TFS franchises can be found throughout the United States, as well as internationally. Clinics, as well as clinical speaking services are currently being offered. Please contact TFS for more information.

ISF Appoints Ron Radigonda as Executive Director

PLANT CITY, Fla. - The International Softball Federation (ISF) is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Ron Radigonda as the Executive Director of the ISF. This appointment, approved by the Board of Directors of the ISF, takes effect immediately.

Radigonda is an experienced administrator, very knowledgeable about the game of softball and sport administration. He served as the Executive Director for the Amateur Softball Association in the United States for 15 years until his recent retirement and prior to this was the Director of Parks and Recreation for the City of Sacramento in California (USA).  [Read More]

 Earth Softball News

2014 ASA Playing Rule Changes

 NFCA Announces the 2014 Division I All-American Teams
  Tofft Named NFCA D1 National Player of the Week
Japan Softball League Opening Weekend- Live Web Streaming
  First ESF Umpire Convention a Success
NPF Announces 2014 Changes
  Rebellion Name Inaugural Coaching Staff
  Glasco Named USSSA Florida Pride Head Coach
 Duke to Add Softball as Varsity Sport
 2014 NCAA WCWS Tickets on Sale

TFS Women's National Team
Top 10 Poll
July 2014

                 1.  Japan
                 2.. USA
                 3.  Canada
                 4.  China
                 5.  Australia
                 6. Netherlands
                 7.  Mexico
                 8.  Cuba
                 9.  Chinese Taipei
               10.  Czech Republic

 2014 ISF Women's World Championship
Location: Haarlem, the Netherlands
Date: 15-24 August, 2014

Official Website
Live Streaming Options